Deleting Runs

Runs can be be deleted from a step by selecting a single run, selecting multiple runs using multi-select (via shift+click), or selecting all runs, and then clicking the delete icon at the bottom of the screen. This will delete the selected runs, but will not in turn delete the resources that were assigned to those runs, or any resources generated by those runs.

Connected runs across steps can be deleted by entering flow mode and selecting the run path to delete. Deleting from a run path will delete the connected runs on the selected steps, and all connected runs in between. If one were to delete connected runs on the public process "Riffyn: HPLC of a Cell Culture Supernatant", they would observe the following:

Screen_Shot_2017-08-24_at_3.38.16_PM.png

WARNING: Deleted runs cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request