Deleting an Experiment

Experiments can be deleted from Measure Mode using the "measure" drop down menu, or from the experiment library. Selecting "move to trash" will place the experiment in the "trash" section your experiment library.

Deleting a experiment will remove the experiment, but not the process or resources made in the experiment. Deletion is permanent after 7 days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request